PRESS RELEASES

<< Back
Nov 28, 2018

Splunk Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov. 28, 2018-- Splunk Inc. (NASDAQ: SPLK), delivering actions and outcomes from the world of data, today announced that Splunk executives Doug Merritt, president and CEO, and Dave Conte, chief financial officer, will be hosting company discussions and Q&A sessions at two upcoming investor conferences.

Wells Fargo Tech Summit
Park City, Utah
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 2:55 p.m. MT (4:55 p.m. ET)

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
San Francisco, California
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. PT (1:30 p.m. ET)

Interested parties may access an audio-only webcast of the events via the Splunk Investor Relations website at http://investors.splunk.com/events.cfm. Shortly after the conclusion of each event, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on the Splunk Investor Relations website for approximately seven days.

About Splunk Inc.

Splunk Inc. (SPLK) helps organizations ask questions, get answers, take actions and achieve business outcomes from their data. Organizations use market-leading Splunk solutions with machine learning to monitor, investigate and act on all forms of business, IT, security, and Internet of Things data. Join millions of passionate users and try Splunk for free today.

Splunk, Splunk>, Listen to Your Data, The Engine for Machine Data, Splunk Cloud, Splunk Light and SPL are trademarks and registered trademarks of Splunk Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective owners. © 2018 Splunk Inc. All rights reserved.

Source: Splunk Inc.

Media Contact
Tom Stilwell
Splunk Inc.
415.852.5561
tstilwell@splunk.com

Investor Contact
Ken Tinsley
Splunk Inc.
415.848.8476
ktinsley@splunk.com